Mizoram Assembly Election Results 2013 - Mizoram Election Results

Home > Government > Mizoram Assembly Election Results 2013 - Mizoram Election Results

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Rate this page:

The Mizoram Assembly Election Results declared on December 9th 2013.

More than 81% turned up to cast their vote for the assembly elections in Mizoram on Monday 25th.
The joint chief electoral officer H Lalengmawia said voting was peaceful at all 1,126 polling stations, including 94 sensitive ones along Mizoram's 284-km inter-state and 722-km international border.


Mizoram Assembly Election Results 2013

Mizoram Election 2013 Winner List
Constituency nameCandidatePartyvotes
Hachhek (ST)Lalrinmawia RalteINC7852
Aizawl North-I (ST)R. RomawiaINC5970
Aizawl North-II (ST)LalthanlianaMPC6875
Aizawl North-III (ST)Lal ThanzaraINC6262
Aizawl East-IR. LalrinawmaINC6221
Aizawl East-II (ST)LalsawtaINC4992
Aizawl West-I (ST)K SangthuamaMNF6387
Aizawl West-II (ST)LalruatkimaMNF6575
Aizawl West-III (ST)VanlalzawmaMNF5765
Aizawl South-I (ST)R. VanlalvenaINC6463
Aizawl South-II (ST)Lt. Col. ZosangzualaINC6878
Dampa (ST)LalrobiakaINC6172
Aizawl South-III (ST)K. S. ThangaINC6594
Lengteng (ST)H .RohlunaINC5682
Tuichang (ST)Lalrinliana SailoINC6258
Champhai North (ST)T.T. ZothansangaINC5934
Champhai South (ST)Jh.RothuamaINC5203
East Tuipui (ST)T. SangkungaINC4926
Serchhip (ST)Lal ThanhawlaINC5719
Tuikum (ST)Er. LalrinawmaMNF4467
Hrangturzo (ST)Lal ThanhawlaINC5173
South Tuipui (ST)John SiamkungaINC4912
Mamit (ST)John RotluanglianaINC7798
Lunglei North (ST)P.C. LalthanlianaINC6168
Lunglei East (ST)Joseph LalhimpuiaINC5367
Lunglei West (ST)Chalrosanga RalteINC5174
Lunglei South (ST)S. LaldinglianaINC6230
Thorang (ST)ZodintluangaINC6423
West Tuipui (ST)Nihar Kanti ChakmaINC6914
Tuichawng (ST)Buddha Dhan ChakmaINC14626
Lawngtlai West (ST)C.NgunlianchungaINC10323
Lawngtlai East (ST)H.ZothanglianaINC7993
Saiha (ST)Dr. K. BeichhuaMNF7324
Tuirial (ST)Hmingdailova KhiangteINC5119
Palak (ST)HipheiINC7256
Kolasib (ST)P.C. Zoram SanglianaINC6078
Serlui (ST)K. LalrinthangaINC5664
Tuivawl (ST)R. L. PianmawiaINC5668
Chalfilh (ST)Dr. NgurdinglianaINC7174
Tawi (ST)R LalzirlianaINC5757